return to the homepage
return to the previous page





report offensive content
click to view site for advert 2

click to view site for advert 3


text version





Village website


Parish Cemetery


Jubilee Cup

Annual Parish

Police contact

Parish Councillors


Reg of Interests

Annual Parish Mtg

Potterne Cemetery

Land and Assets

Neighbourhood Plan

Minutes 2015

Agenda 2016

Minutes 2016

Agenda 2017

Minutes 2017

Devizes Area Board

bookmark this website print this page    
Potterne Parish Councillors

Mr Peter Balls (Chairman)

Rose Cottage Whistley Road Potterne

Tel: 01380 720407

Mr John Chandler (Vice Chairman)

Five Lane Farm, Potterne

Youth & Community representative
Tel: 01380 725643

Mr Philip Abbatt

Potterne Park Farm, Potterne Wick

Tel: 01380 724257

Mr Richard Clark

Manor Farmhouse Worton Road Potterne

Tel: 07968 777047

Mrs Carol Clifford

Sandfield House Devizes Road Potterne

Tel: 01380 726772

Mr Robert Hunt-Grubbe

Eastwell Manor, Potterne

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Chairman
Tel: 01380 720335

Mr Tony Molland

36 Whistley Road Potterne

Devizes Area Board representative
Tel: 01380 727716

Mrs Nesta Pudney

41 Court Hill Potterne

Tel: 01380 500098

Mr Chris Twiney

By The Mill Cottage, Whistley Road, Potterne

Tel: 01380 726330

Mr Rob Edwards

1a Brownleaze Lane Potterne

Tel: 01380 722190

Mr Andrew Huntley

8 St Marys Close Potterne

Tel: 01380 739061